Joanne McNally

Joanne McNally

Vicar StLive at The Marquee, Cork
BUY TICKETS
Tickets for 10 Extra dates Here

30 Nights at Vicar St 

The Prosecco Express

10 EXTRA DATES ADDED:

  • 2,10,12 January 2022
  • 6 February 2022
  • 23 May 2022
  • 3, 4, 5, 6 , 7 July 2022

 

Joanne McNally returns to Vicar Street with her brand-new show ‘The Prosecco Express’

The world around her is getting married, having children and streaming off to buy slow cooker crock pots and buggies. Joanne owns nothing and has birthed nothing and despite some ABSOLUTELY MASSIVE (incredibly minor) comedic achievements, her mother is still trying to convince her to go back and study nursing.

Due to her thirties age box, Joanne spends her weekends celebrating other people’s milestones at their garden parties drinking prosecco out of jam jars. She is full of questions, her main one being if she doesn’t have a child, who will be obligated to watch her die so she doesn’t have to do it alone? She’s a people’s person, she’s just not sure she’s a raising people’s person.

And what if she doesn’t marry anyone, is she prepared to face her biggest fear of being buried with her mother? And once her mother reads this, will she retract her offer? Joanne tackles the trials and tribulations of modern life with hilarious, charming, irreverence. Joanne wants you to know that she wrote this herself, but stands by the previous line 100%.

 

https://www.joannemcnally.com/

 

Tickets priced €26 on sale now through www.ticketmaster.ie & usual outlets Nationwide.

 

 

  • Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Monday 7th Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Sunday 13th Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Wednesday 16th Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Tuesday 22nd Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Monday 28th Feb 2022 – Sold Out
  • Friday 4th March 2022 – Sold Out
  • Saturday 5th March 2022 – Sold Out
  • Sunday 6th March – Sold Out 
  • Sunday 20th March – Sold Out 
  • Sunday 3rd April – Sold Out 
  • Wedsday 27th April 2022 – Sold Out 
  • Thursday 28th April 2022 – Sold Out 
  • Friday 29th April 2022 – Sold Out 
  • Saturday 30th April 2022 – Sold Out 
  • Thursday 23rd June – Sold Out
  • Sunday 26th June – Sold Out
  • Monday 27th June – Sold Out
  • Wednesday 29th June – Sold Out
  • Thursday 30th June – Sold Out
BUY TICKETS
Tickets on sale Friday

Joanne McNally

The Prosecco Express

Live at The Marquee, Cork

12th June 2022

On sale this Friday 26th November at 9am

 

Having sold-out 30 dates at Dublin’s Vicar St. Joanne McNally brings her ‘The Prosecco Express’ show to The Marque in Cork on June 12th. Don’t miss Joanne McNally’s debut at Live at The Marquee for her biggest show to date this June 12th. Tickets are €33.50 on sale this Friday at 9am through www.ticketmaster.ie

The world around her is getting married, having children and streaming off to buy slow cooker crock pots and buggies. Joanne owns nothing and has birthed nothing and despite some ABSOLUTELY MASSIVE (incredibly minor) comedic achievements, her mother is still trying to convince her to go back and study nursing.

Due to her thirties age box, Joanne spends her weekends celebrating other people’s milestones at their garden parties drinking prosecco out of jam jars. She is full of questions, her main one being if she doesn’t have a child, who will be obligated to watch her die so she doesn’t have to do it alone? She’s a people’s person, she’s just not sure she’s a raising people’s person.

And what if she doesn’t marry anyone, is she prepared to face her biggest fear of being buried with her mother? And once her mother reads this, will she retract her offer? Joanne tackles the trials and tribulations of modern life with hilarious, charming, irreverence. Joanne wants you to know that she wrote this herself, but stands by the previous line 100%.

 

www.joannemcnally.com

 

Tags: , , ,

Date

Jan 02 2022

Time

7:00 pm